Every year I make my own draft spreadsheet to follow along with and keep track of everything that happens on each day of the draft right in front of me.  My draft spreadsheet is different from ESPN or NFL Network’s draft tracker because it features a consensus big board of all the most knowledgeable draft experts in the business.  It will truly tell you who the best players left on the board are, unlike Mike Mayock or Mel Kiper’s top ten lists.  It’s a seamless drag and drop system and can be quickly manipulated as each pick rolls in.  Here are some screen grabs to give you a feel for what it looks like:

Spreadsheet1

This is the calculations of the consensus big board:

Spreadsheet2

 

The spreadsheet allows you to keep track of the big board as a whole and how it relates to the order of picks.  It also has a tab to keep track of who each team has already drafted that includes updated position rankings.

If you would like a copy emailed to you on draft day, simply shoot me an email to darrenpage15@gmail.com with Draft Spreadsheet in the subject line and I will put you on the mailing list.

I can also immediately email you the spreadsheet I have right now, which is mostly updated in terms of the composite big board and is a great tool for creating mock drafts.  The only difference is that the position rankings won’t be there yet, because they’re a royal pain in the ass.  If you’d like one right now, let me know in the email. I will still send the final updated spreadsheet to you on draft day.

